Contact Us
 
  Ms. Sally lin      Sales
  
  Mob:0086 18763135722
  
  Fax: 0086 536 4295980
  
  Email:18763135722@163.com
  
  Postcode:262100
  
  Address: Tianjiazhuang Village
   Xing An Subdistrict Office Anqiu
   City China

 
 
 
 
About Us

 

 

Founded in December 2003, Anqiu Yihai Food Co., Ltd. is located in China’s famous home of vegetable—Anqiu City, Weifang, Shandong Province. With the registration capital of 3.5 million yuan, our company is a specialized company which integrates production, processing and trading of agricultural products into one single entity.

The main agricultural products provided by our company include fresh ginger, potato, onions, carrot and so on. The total production quantity of fresh ginger at nearly 80% out of the total production. Our company owns a ginger planting base of 180 mu and a contracted base of 1200 mu; which ensures green and healthy raw material for exporting ginger. To meet requirements of different customers, we provide several type of ginger; such as fresh ginger, preserved ginger, semi-dried ginger, air-dried ginger and so on. We have professional quality inspection personnel, cleaning personnel, packaging personnel and  quality spot check personnel; all of whom are highly proficient with the various aspects of exporting ginger of the highest quality. As a result, highest quality according to the buyers’ specification is guaranteed. Moreover, we possess a processing workshop of 3000 square meters, with an annual production capacity of 10000 tons. The refrigeration house in our company covers an area of 2000 square meters, with an annual storage capacity of 5000 tons, which guarantees long-term and steady supply of goods.

 Since the establishment of our company, we have been insisting on the principles of  continuous development and progression with sincere effort for the development of our own business and that of our business partners. Our company dedicates significant resources to the development of our employees. Our company is FDA certified from 2006 and is also GLOBAL G.A.P certified. We keep introducing advanced technologies, superb equipment and strict management methods to maintain sustainable development of our company, so that our products can earn the trust of our customers.

We deliver high quality products and a great customer service ; as a result our company enjoys a good reputation. Moreover, our products are favored and our brand is recognized by importers from around the world. Currently, our product is being sold in many countries and regions around the world such as Middle East, North America, Europe, Southeast Asia and East Asia.

 

We warmly welcome your visiting and hope to keep contact with all clients who are interested in

 cooperation with us.

 

 
 
 Copyright(C)2016-2020   Anqiu Yihai Food Co., Ltd.

联系我们
  联系人:张光泉 总经理
 
  电话: 15153613567

  座机: +86 0536-4295981

  传真: +86 0536-4295980

  邮箱:yihaishipin@163.com
           yihaifood@gmail.com
  
  邮编:262100

  地址:安丘市兴安街道田家庄村
 
 
公司简介

 

 

    安丘市义海食品有限公司位于中国著名蔬菜之乡-中国山东省潍坊安丘市。成立于2003,注册资金350万元,是集生产,加工,贸易于一体的专业化农产品公司。

    公司业务种类有生姜、土豆、洋葱、胡萝卜等蔬菜,其中生姜的生产总量占到80%。公司自有生姜种植基地180亩,合同基地1200亩,为生姜的出口提供绿色健康的原材料。大姜分为保鲜姜、半干姜、风干姜等各种类型来满足不同客户的需求。公司有从业多年的专业质检、清洗、包装、抽检人员,对生产各个环节的熟练精细的操作从而保证了姜的品质和规格。公司加工车间面积3000平方米,年生产能力达10000吨,冷库面积2000平方米,年存储容量5000吨,能够保证长期稳定且充足的货源。

    公司自成立以来,始终坚持以人为本、诚信立业的经营原则,秉承诚信,高效,务实,创新的经营理念,不断的引进先进的技术、精良的设备、严格的管理方法,使得公司得以持续的发展,产品能够赢得客户依赖。公司在2006年获得了FDA的认证和GLOBAL GAP认证,在生产的各个环节都建立了严格明确的操作规范和考核检验体系,进一步保证了产品的质量,提高管理水平和生产能力。

    优良的产品、细致的服务让我们在全球范围内享有良好声誉,产品也赢得了世界各地进口商的青睐和肯定。公司产品远销中东、北美、欧洲、东南亚和东亚等多个国家和地区。欢迎广大客户领导前来参观考察。 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
版权所有 Copyright(C)2016-2020   安丘市义海食品有限公司